• EPR Slider 1
  • EPR Slider 2
  • EPR Slider 3
  • EPR Slider 4



New Band: SAINTED SINNERSSAINTED SINNERS with David Reece (Ex-Accept) on vocals, Frank Pané, Ferdy Doernberg (AXEL RUDY PELL), Malte Frederik Burkert and Berci Hirleman (both from IAN PAICE's PURPENDICULAR) signed a world wide deal with El Puerto Records.

A Classic Rock sensation!

SAINTED SINNERS will release their first album on February, 24th 2017 in Europe and North America.

WITCHBOUND confirmed for
"Rock am Härtsfeldsee" OPEN AIR 2017

WITCHBOUND confirmed for "Rock am Härtsfeldsee" OPEN AIR 2017German Metal Band WITCHBOUND is confirmed for "Rock am Härtsfeldsee" within an international lineup together with HAMMERFALL, SEPULTURA, SALTATIO MORTIS and STRATOVARIUS! on 23th/24th of June 2017

Sainted Sinners - Sainted Sinners (s/t) Stepfather Fred - Dummies, Dolls & Masters The Phans - The Phans (s/t) Witchbound - Tarot's Legacy